skivor - pre creedence

SAMLINGSALBUM (A- och B-sidor - Inspelat 1975):
don't tell me no lies
little girl (does your mama know)
where you been
you came walking
you can't be true
you got nothing on me
brown-eyed girl
you better be careful
fight fire
fragile child
walking on the water
you better get it before it gets you
call it pretending